La Quinta Election Results

Taylor Martinez

The City of La Quinta is looking to fill the seat of Mayor as well as two City Council seats.

Linda Evans has held the title of La Quinta Mayor since 2014, currently in her third term.

Also part of the current City Council is John Pena, Kathleen Fitzpatrick, Robert Radi and Steve Sanchez


Below are election results for the races in La Quinta as of Thursday at 10:00 am:

*These are projected winners, Riverside County is still counting ballots.


– Linda Evans — 13,096

– Robert Sylk — 2,917

City Council:

– Steve Sanchez — 10,317

– Kathleen Fitzpatrick — 9,705

– Richard Gray — 3,317

Suscribe Form Desktop

Nbc Palm Spring Logo

Download our App

Apple Store Logo

Play Store Logo


Submit your suggestions and questions