About Us

STUDIOS & MAILING ADDRESS:
72920 Park View Drive
Palm Desert, California 92260

NBC Palm Springs Newsroom Hotline: 760-340-1623

Email the newsroom: news@KMIR.com

Send Us Your Photos: myphoto@KMIR.com

You Ask. We Investigate.®
Viewer Hotline: (760) 568-3636
Story Tips: youask@KMIR.com

STATION MANAGEMENT:

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Andrew Uris
auris@entravision.com
760-797-8401

SALES & ADVERTISING:
Alison Shaw Hendrix
ahendrix@entravision.com
760-797-8410

NEWS DEPARTMENT:
Gino LaMont
glamont@entravision.com
760-797-8440

MARKETING / PROMOTIONS:
Matt Parise
mparise@entravision.com
760-797-8435

TRAFFIC MANAGER:
Mayra Mancilla
mmancilla@entravision.com
760-797-8436

DRIVING DIRECTIONS TO KMIR STUDIOS:

From Points West: Take Interstate 10 eastbound. Exit Monterey Avenue. Turn right and take Monterey Avenue south to Park View Drive. Turn right and take Park View Drive West. The KMIR main gate is approximately 1 block down on the right, or North side of the street.

From Points East: Take Interstate 10 westbound. Exit Monterey Avenue. Turn left and take Monterey Avenue south to Park View Drive. Turn right and take Park View Drive West. The KMIR main gate is approximately 1 block down on the right, or North side of the street.

NBC Palm Springs PHONE NUMBERS:

Main Number: (760) 568-3636
Fax Number: (888) 422-9925
News Hotline: (760) 340-1623
You Ask. We Investigate. ® Line: (760) 568-2126

NBC Palm Springs PUBLIC FILE:

The NBC Palm Springs Public file can be viewed online at the FCC database by clicking on https://stations.fcc.gov/station-profile/KMIR-tv

For trouble issues, please contact us by:

Phone: (760) 568-3636
Fax: (888) 422-9925
Email: lvasquez@entravision.com

PUBLIC FILE ASSISTANCE CONTACT FOR PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:

Leo Vasquez, Business Operations Manager

Phone: (760) 341-5837
Fax: (888) 422-9925
Email: lvasquez@entravision.com

NBC Palm Springs CLOSED CAPTION COMPLAINT CONTACT INFORMATION:

Phone: (760) 568-3636, ask for Engineering Department
FAX: (888) 422-9925
Email: storre@entravision.com

RESPONSIBLE PARTY FOR WRITTEN COMPLAINTS AND CONTINUED CLOSED CAPTION CONCERNS:

Leo Vasquez, Business Operations Manager

Phone: (760) 341-5837 (x33223)
FAX: (888) 422-9925
72920 Park View Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260
lvasquez@entravision.com